Council of Governors

Please use the links to the left to view information about the role of the Governors, agendas and minutes from our meetings, find out about our Committees and read about past Annual Members' Meetings / Annual General Meetings.

Find out more:

John Fletcher
John Fletcher, Public: Ashford
Nick Hulme
Nick Hulme, Public: Ashford
Vacant, Public: Canterbury
Vacant, Public: Canterbury
Alex Ricketts
Alex Ricketts, Public: Canterbury
Bernie Mayall, Governor for Dover
Bernie Mayall, Public: Dover
Paul Verrill, Dover

Carl Plummer
Carl Plummer, Public: Folkestone and Hythe
Vacant, Public: Folkestone and Hythe
Vacant, Public: Folkestone and Hythe
Monique Bonney, Governor for Public: Swale
Monique Bonney, Public: Swale
Vacant, Public: Swale
Paul Schofield
Paul Schofield, Public: Thanet
Marcella Warburton, Public: Thanet
Marcella Warburton, Public: Thanet

Vacant, Rest of England and Wales

Bob Bayford
Robert Bayford: Partnership: Local authorities
Linda Judd, Partnership: Volunteers

James Casha, Staff
James Casha, Staff
Sally Wilson
Sally Wilson, Staff
Dr Janine Thomas, Staff Governor
Dr Janine Thomas, Staff

Contact us

You can contact the council of governors by emailing ekh-tr.governorsquestions@nhs.net or by letter to:

The Council of Governors Membership Office: 

Trust Management Offices
Kent and Canterbury Hospital
Ethelbert Road

Back to the top